Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Gold Coast Jet Boat Ride

Gold Coast Jet Boat Ride - Premium Ride

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 81% (18)
4 stars 19% (4)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Erin Magee 4 weeks ago
A fun experience! Well worth the 1 hr we were out on the Jet Boat. Our driver was funny and the 360’s even better. Yes, you get wet but it’s all about the experience- well recommend! We went out at 3pm and the water wasn’t congested which was a bonus. No dolphins this time but not disappointed.
A fun experience
Erin Magee 4 weeks ago

A fun experience! Well worth the 1 hr we were out on the Jet Boat. Our driver was funny and the 360’s even better. Yes, you get wet but it’s all about the experience- well recommend! We went out at 3pm and the water wasn’t congested which was a bonus. No dolphins this time but not disappointed.

Was awesome with my kids
Amyee Valentine 2 months ago

Was awesome with my kids, hubby and I loved it. Will do it again. Beautiful weather. Our boat driver Andrew made it lots of fun too with his great sense of humour and knowledge of the area.... the photos we received where great quality and we got called up earlier as there was a cancellation which we were very happy about.

My first time doing jet boating and what an experience it was
Humza Hussain 3 months ago

My first time doing jet boating and what an experience it was, Quick and easy check in and the staff were friendly. At the start you exit the marina slowly for around 5 minutes but then for approx 40 mins there are twists and turns and you're likely to get wet. We were also fortunate to see wild dolphins (not guaranteed) and also got a quick tour of various mansions around the gold coast. Overall, good value for money especially for the duration they provide and the spectacular location.

My partner and I booked the 55min jet boat ride through Experience Oz and were able to get a free photo
Georgia Martin Scott 3 months ago

My partner and I booked the 55min jet boat ride through Experience Oz and were able to get a free photo. Jet boating was heaps of fun doing drifts in the water and 360degree turns all while taking in the beautiful surroundings and seeing some stunning multi-million dollar mansions on Sovereign Island.

Totally awesome family fun
David Hunter 6 months ago

Totally awesome family fun, I would definitely recommend using these guys, its non-stop action start to finish and the kids could not stop talking about how much they loved it. Next time we visit the Gold Coast we will definitely be doing this jet boating again.

Great Morning out on the water with Andrew our driver
Emma Smithard 9 months ago

Great Morning out on the water with Andrew our driver. He kept us all laughing & brought us back drenched. The only downside was that we weren't able to take our Go Pro out with us. However, all in all, a fantastic start to our day & we'll be back again I'm sure.

Our family of six experienced a ride with Paradise Jet Boating
Lucinda Mead 1 year ago

Our family of six experienced a ride with Paradise Jet Boating, our driver was Nick. We had an amazing time and got absolutely soaked with the number of spins we did. We also saw a pod of dolphins and Nick was a fantastic host with a great sense of humour telling us about the expensive mansion and pointing out a view owned by celebrities. Would definitely recommend the experience but remember to take wear your swimmers or take a change of clothes.

Could not rate this attraction highly enough
Kelly Ellul 1 year ago

Could not rate this attraction highly enough! Great value for money. Loved how we purchased the ticket from here and it includes the photo!! Was so much fun to jet on the Broadwater at high speed. The trip was 55mins of speed, spins and laughter. Took my 6 year old on the trip and he was so excited! He said he had a super good time with all the Jet power!

It was amazing
Tammy Leverington 1 year ago

It was amazing! The kids loved it. Staff were very nice our boat broke down but they took us back and got the next boat. The kids enjoyed it and the water was warm. We will be doing it again for sure next year.

It’s was fantastic
Katie Morris 1 year ago

It’s was fantastic! We brought as a Father’s Day gift for my husband and his brother. Everything was great, people were great, ran on time, was lots of fun and the dads got super wet! The entire process from booking to the ride itself was easy and effortless. Would definitely do it again!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets