Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Infinity Futuristic Maze Entry

Infinity Attraction Tickets

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 67% (47)
4 stars 27% (19)
3 stars 6% (4)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Chloe Shepperd 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing experience! Takes about an hour to work through and every room is different. Recommend sneakers or shoes that stay on no thongs or heels as they won’t work in the bouncy rooms. Lots of lights and interactive displays. Fun for all ages!
Absolutely amazing experience
Chloe Shepperd 1 week ago

Absolutely amazing experience! Takes about an hour to work through and every room is different. Recommend sneakers or shoes that stay on no thongs or heels as they won’t work in the bouncy rooms. Lots of lights and interactive displays. Fun for all ages!

Great
Lee Shewchenko 3 weeks ago

Great! Saved a few dollars and was fuss-free even have nice little bonuses what a great thing. at the location (infinity attraction on the Gold Coast) the staff instantly recognised the tickets and barcode bought through Experience Oz. I have been there before and to be honest, it was easier doing this than paying there.

Really enjoyed this
Cassandra Pool 1 month ago

Really enjoyed this, loved exploring every maze with my partner, and seeing everything we could. The staff were so lovely and inviting. It's something I've never had the chance to do but it was so much fun, we will definitely be back soon. Can't recommend this enough.

This is my fourth time going back to the Gold Coast and every time I go I have to visit Infinity
Nila Mansoor 1 month ago

This is my fourth time going back to the Gold Coast and every time I go I have to visit Infinity. It is the best! Never been disappointed and always worth it. Whoever hasn’t tried it yet, I highly recommend it. It is a must if you are planning to head to the Gold Coast.

Amazing experience and got a better deal than buying from in store
Nabika Parajuli 1 month ago

Amazing experience and got a better deal than buying from in store. Will definitely explore good deals in future. Loved the updates based on our location search. Helped us in making our trip hassle free and saved our time a lot. Infinity maxed should be experienced once you are in Gold Coast.

We went at this type game first time
Panjaj Jain 2 months ago

We went at this type game first time. The Infinity attraction is very wonderful and en joyful mystery game. My Family lot of enjoy in this attraction. This is very new attraction with lot of fun. We will try sure again when we will come again Gold Coast.

It’s a fun experience overall but there are some dark and scary bits so be cautious if taking little ones
Jianna Mukhi 2 months ago

It’s a fun experience overall but there are some dark and scary bits so be cautious if taking little ones. My 9 and 6 year old were fine and enjoyed it thoroughly. Free 2 hour parking is available in the mall - super convenient. I would definitely recommend.

So easy to buy with Experience Oz
Andrea Faulkner 4 months ago

So easy to buy with Experience Oz, great discount and you receive your tickets instantly. We have so far bought all our tickets through this group. We all absolutely loved Infinity, tests every sense!! Highly recommend this place. We will be coming back again.

Lots of fun
Karen Cleaver 4 months ago

Lots of fun. Mind-blowing. We were laughing trying to get into some of the rooms. The moving floor is good. Probably wouldn’t go there if I had epileptic fits as the lights would probably set you off. All in all great fun and I would probably do it again next time we’re here.

We went to the Infinity maze and we absolutely loved it
Amy Spillane 4 months ago

We went to the Infinity maze and we absolutely loved it! It was so much fun, one minute we were screaming scared and the next minute laughing our heads off. The only annoying part was we waited about 5 minutes for the two staff at the desk to stop looking at a mobile phone and let us through.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets