Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Aquaduck Land and Water Adventure

Aquaduck Tours Surfers Paradise

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 70% (48)
4 stars 25% (17)
3 stars 5% (3)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Mohamad akwan Miskan 1 month ago
Its a great experience for a family. The day was perfect, the booking was seamless and the staff on arrival were friendly and very helpful. Getting on the boat, wow, it was so clean and modern and the lunch was amazing (the biggest prawns and the most delicious salads and meats) the pre-ordered bottle of wine enhanced this already delightful lunch. The cruise was well worth the time seeing all the rich and famous houses along the way and an added BONUS of dolphins playing alongside the boat. Thoroughly recommend this cruise!
Highly recommend
Scott Howard 1 month ago

Highly recommend! Took our family of 4 ( 2 kids ages 3 and 5 ) we all had a great time, awesome water views of the multi-million dollar houses as well as a scenic tour of Surfers Paradise. The duck can be a little bouncy on the road but once you hit the water it is a lovely ride.

Its a great experience for a family
Mohamad akwan Miskan 1 month ago

Its a great experience for a family. The day was perfect, the booking was seamless and the staff on arrival were friendly and very helpful. Getting on the boat, wow, it was so clean and modern and the lunch was amazing (the biggest prawns and the most delicious salads and meats) the pre-ordered bottle of wine enhanced this already delightful lunch. The cruise was well worth the time seeing all the rich and famous houses along the way and an added BONUS of dolphins playing alongside the boat. Thoroughly recommend this cruise!

Lovely and friendly staff
Abraham Jacob 1 month ago

Lovely and friendly staff. We have enjoyed the tour especially kids. Good information about the Gold Coast. Good idea to book everything through Experience Oz website, easy to find everything in your area and good to pay on 4 instalments with Afterpay company.

Aquaduck is very exciting experience
Bokyung Sung 3 months ago

Aquaduck is very exciting experience. My children like it very much. They got a certificate of captain of aquaduck. The weather is so nice and all staffs are very kind and well guided. I really recommend this purchase. And the price is reasonable in Experience of oz

Very good
Phillip Harloff 3 months ago

Very good. The people talking were very informative and keep you up with everything going. Well worth the money and enjoyable. The staff at the kiosk were very jovial and only too pleased to help you. The kids enjoyed driving the boat and had a good time thank you.

Our family went on the Aquaduck land and water adventure
Ashley Horacek 4 months ago

Our family went on the Aquaduck land and water adventure. Was a fun morning out for all. So cool getting to see the city/sites from the boat Iā€™m the stunning Gold Coast weather and our guide was very informative. The Supercars were on at the time so was an awesome bonus getting to see the cars as we went past! Loved it!

Aquaduck was fantastic
Taya Tenberge 4 months ago

Aquaduck was fantastic!! We got to see a lot of the Gold Coast and hear a lot of information about it. We went on a beautiful sunny day and had a great time. The kids enjoyed being the captain while the drove the boat too. A great experience! I would highly recommend this experience.

Very friendly staff
Ludi Simik 4 months ago

Very friendly staff. The experience was amazing. The kids were extremely happy to ride and drive the Aquaduck. The meeting point was very easy to find and close to the parking garage made it very convenient for Surfers Paradise. Will do the tour again.

We had a mid-morning AquaDuck ride and the experience was lovely
Michael Gasz 4 months ago

We had a mid-morning AquaDuck ride and the experience was lovely. The staff were friendly and professional. Made our 2 year old feel very included. The duck was clean and well maintained. The tour was informative however the wind/engine noise sometimes made the staff hard to hear. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with a child that loves buses, ducks or water.

Amazing
Kundan Singh 5 months ago

Amazing. Aquaduck is a must to do with the family. The tour is well guided and planned for an hour. You get to see Surfers Paradise location from both on-road and on water. They show you all multi million$$ mansions built over the Coast. It's amazing. Loved it!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets