Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Crystal Castle Tickets

Crystal Castle Byron Bay General Admission Tickets

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 stars 64% (9)
4 stars 21% (3)
3 stars 7% (1)
2 stars 8% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Ashlee Ryan 3 months ago
You can feel the peace and serenity the minute that you walk through the gates! So many wonderful things to see and do here ๐Ÿ˜ It was a truly a magical experience and I felt so much more grounded and calmer after leaving! The staff were also amazing, so lovely and accommodating! I also 100 % recommend getting your aura picture done as well!
You can feel the peace and serenity the minute that you walk through the gates
Ashlee Ryan 3 months ago

You can feel the peace and serenity the minute that you walk through the gates! So many wonderful things to see and do here ๐Ÿ˜ It was a truly a magical experience and I felt so much more grounded and calmer after leaving! The staff were also amazing, so lovely and accommodating! I also 100 % recommend getting your aura picture done as well!

We went to the Crystal Castle
Keisha Rohloff 8 months ago

We went to the Crystal Castle. It was a great time, plenty to see and so for the whole family. Pricing was great in the gift shops and cafe! We were worried about the weather but there were umbrellas to use just in case. It was a beautiful experience and would definitely recommend!

Love love love this place
Melanie Vanderkolk 9 months ago

Love love love this place! So calming and picturesque. The entry fee is well worth. Didn't like the fact food is not able to be brought in but I understand also. Great day if you need to realign your soul. I will be going back. Very soothing and relaxing day great scenery.

We went to Crystal Castle on a wet day
Rachel Mugg 10 months ago

We went to Crystal Castle on a wet day, was very pleased they had umbrellas in a couple of places that you could use. The grounds are nice and heaps of cool crystals, really large one, I just feel its a lot of money for what it is, but if it's your thing, I could imagine you being able to spend the half a day there, for us we were there just over 30 minutes.

Great place to visit
Meryl Coppin 1 year ago

Great place to visit, spent s good 3 hours there walking around and looking. at some amazing crystals. It was a very relaxing experience. We thought that the meditating cave experience was a little bit overpriced but overall it was a good value for money.

Nice experience
Madeline Chung 1 year ago

Nice experience. It is super easy to redeem the ticket, just simply present the ticket at the counter. There are many nice spots to take photos at the crystal garden. It is a great opportunity to visit the place with family and friends. I enjoyed it a lot.

Purchased this as a gift for a friend as a nice little day trip experience and this was a beautiful place in the hinterlands of Byron Bay to visit
Samantha Lord 1 year ago

Purchased this as a gift for a friend as a nice little day trip experience and this was a beautiful place in the hinterlands of Byron Bay to visit. With well maintained gardens, the most amazing crystals & statues, it was a special & calming place to visit. Good customer service. Highly recommend.

My daughter and I went to Crystal Castle on Wednesday
Belinda Witts 1 year ago

My daughter and I went to Crystal Castle on Wednesday. The place itself is stunning. Completely surrounded by picturesque landscape. The individual areas are interesting and extremely well explained. They provide beautiful rainbow umbrella to help keep you shaded while you explore. Make sure to look up the days and time that the extra activities are running because they arenโ€™t everyday.

Love this place
Daphne Zi 1 year ago

Love this place. It's not really a "castle" but a beautiful location. The ground is well maintained, food at the cafe was a little more pricey but as expected with tourist "theme" parks but the quality of food was exceptional. Will definitely recommend for anyone who hasn't been here to go.

In overall it was a good experience
Narisu Zaetta 2 years ago

In overall it was a good experience. Kids enjoyed it, and we liked the lunch there, although the facilities and garden need a bit more maintenance, perhaps a bit of a facelift.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets